Retail Will Make You Hate Christmas

After a day spent putting up some 120+ Christmas trees and working outside in the muggy, muggy humidity that is Alabama, not to mention all the other random mess I had to do, my brain is pretty much fried. I did manage to watch “Muppets From Space” for my blog at The Dome UA. Again, check it out y’all. It’ll stop being all about Muppets a couple of weeks from this week, I swear.

Anyway, not to give too much away, but I didn’t hate the movie like everyone suggested I would. I liked it better than “The Muppets Take Manhattan” in fact. Maybe I’m alone in that category, but meh. Either way, I hope this new Muppet movie is as insanely awesome as it seems like it might be.

But, yeah. Hours upon hours of crappy, repetitive Christmas music and being worked to the bones and beyond have quite simply made me too exhausted to write much more today. Hopefully, I’ll be able to write something more worthy of the annals of this blog later. …because I have such a high standard of quality. Right.

Tagged , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

