Another Cop Out, But An I Told You So

Okay, so due to a late night at work and a later night playing trivia, getting my post out about how democracy and capitalism combined is doomed to fail will have to wait until tomorrow. However, remember when I talked about political polls being a load of tosh?

Yeah, I told you so.

Sorry for the major cop out in the form of a link, but I promise I’ll do better tomorrow. And be far more controversial, for sure. Because it’s rare to say democracy and capitalism are bad ideas together and get away without someone saying you hate America. But that’s tomorrow.

Tagged , ,

Leave a Reply

